Blog Activity

I put down Lost Worlds for several months as my work swallowed me for awhile.  I’m hoping this summer to start posting the rules I’ve put together.  I’ve got a friend going to GenCon and I have some extended vacation in August, so my hope is to circle back in August to take a fresh look at all of this.

 

One thought on “Blog Activity

  1. Brian

    weekend of the 27th – in addition to an epic PF session let’s do some combats using what you have so far…I’m basically done with my character – think I just needed to add a bit to him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

